Medarbetare

Ulrika Németh

employed

Auktoriserad
redovisningskonsult
08-604 39 84
ulrika.nemeth@wallstedts.se

Monica Lagrelius

employed

Auktoriserad
redovisningskonsult
08-604 39 83
monica@wallstedts.se

Therese Landahl

employed

Auktoriserad
redovisningskonsult
08-604 39 86
therese.landahl@wallstedts.se

Therese Wallström

employed

Auktoriserad
redovisningskonsult
08-604 39 85
therese@wallstedts.se

Annika Brommund

employed

Auktoriserad
redovisningskonsult
08-604 39 82
annika@wallstedts.se

Stina Stålnacke

employed

Auktoriserad
redovisningskonsult
08-93 12 23
stina@wallstedts.se

Anna Sporrong

employed

Redovisningsassistent
08-604 39 81
anna.sporrong@wallstedts.se

Felicia Nilsson


Redovisningskonsult
08-412 010 62
felicia.nilsson@wallstedts.se

Sandra Lukic


Redovisningsassistent
08-412 010 61
sandra.lukic@wallstedts.se

Mathilda Jonnarth


Redovisningsassistent
08-93 12 22
mathilda.jonnarth@wallstedts.se