Medarbetare

Ulrika Németh

employed

Auktoriserad
redovisningskonsult
08-604 39 84
ulrika.nemeth@wallstedts.se

Monica Lagrelius

employed

Auktoriserad
redovisningskonsult
08-604 39 83
monica@wallstedts.se

Therese Landahl

employed

Auktoriserad
redovisningskonsult
08-604 39 86
therese.landahl@wallstedts.se

Therese Wallström

employed

Auktoriserad
redovisningskonsult
08-604 39 85
therese@wallstedts.se

Annika Brommund

employed

Auktoriserad
redovisningskonsult
08-604 39 82
annika@wallstedts.se

Stina Stålnacke

employed

Redovisningskonsult
08-93 12 23
stina@wallstedts.se

Patricia Bergman

employed

Redovisningskonsult
08-93 12 22
patricia.bergman@wallstedts.se

Anette Pihlqvist

employed

Redovisningskonsult
08-93 12 21
anette@wallstedts.se

Ayca Fiskin

employed

Redovisningskonsult
08-604 39 89
ayca.fiskin@wallstedts.se

Anna Sporrong

employed

Redovisningsassistent
08-604 39 81
anna.sporrong@wallstedts.se